Attitude of Gratitude–Day 21: Throwback Tuesday

I’m going to keep this short and sweet, because I’m in the company of my best high school friends. Today I am grateful for the kinds of friends who know me to the core. They know my family, they knew me when I had braces, when I marched in band, and when I creepily stalked the high school hockey team…….as a middle schooler.

They know the most awkward version of me, and they still like me. So for that, I am grateful!

Here’s to 20 years of friendship! May we grow old together! And may we never let our children wear tacky Halloween costumes. Ew.

Halloween 2006

Image

 2014 Selfie

IMG_20140325_222152

 

 

Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “Attitude of Gratitude–Day 21: Throwback Tuesday

  1. dcoughlan@comcast.net says:

    GOOD FOR U! love Denise Sent with Verizon Mobile Email

Leave a Reply

