Attitude of Gratitude–Day 23: Positivity

Today was a day filled with lots of positive interactions, and it was a healthy reminder that if I surround myself with positive people, I will heighten my overall energy field. I left work today beaming from the inside out, because I am in a very supportive environment, where people are genuinely happy to make my acquaintance and incredibly friendly.

I also feel like I am creating my life each day and living out my story has been so. much. fun!  I am ultimately able to feel the positive energy as a direct result of the fun! I am so grateful today to the people in my life that make every moment of every day exciting, different and fun! Thank you for being a part of my story, thank you for supporting me as it unfolds and thank you for being such positive forces in my self-development. It’s because of you that I am able to shine my light, and pass my positivity on to those who need it and thrive on it as much as I do!

ImageImage

 SMILE 🙂

 

Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “Attitude of Gratitude–Day 23: Positivity

  1. dcoughlan@comcast.net says:

    LIZ KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK! I can see U smiling! love U Denise Sent with Verizon Mobile Email

Leave a Reply

