Attitude of Gratitude–Day 18–Bad Ass Ladies

Today is March 8th, International Women’s Day! This post is going to be short and sweet, but it is full of gratitude to the amazing woman who have transformed my life:

Mom–Numero uno! Thank you for bringing me forth into this amazing world and leading me with your example.

Mimi–The woman who taught me the true meaning of glamour.

Aunt Denise–A faithful mother to the entire Guerra clan!

Chris–My surrogate grandmother full of wisdom and love.

Betsy–The most amazing teacher, motivator and supporter!

Wendy–My guide to the stars,and all things big picture. Love knows no bounds for this woman.

Kelley–“I solemnly swear we are up to no good.” My partner in crime and fellow adventurer!

Alicia–A perfect example of the mixture of hard work and big brains!

Emily–The most kind hearted and beautiful soul I know.

Jessica–A ray of light and a friend to all.

Virginia– My mystic mamma with a knowledge for all things wilderness.

Kaitlin–My badass lawyer to-be, kicking butt and takin’ names!

Shaakira–A dancer filled to the brim with faith.

Madjane–Elle est belle, elle est forte, elle est folle.

Zannah–Soul. Sister.

Meredith–This girl is following her dreams around the world and back again.

Erika–I know no other as fabulous as she.

Alicia H–A woman so fierce and fantastic, so bold and beautiful.

Sophie–This witchy woman harnesses the power of the moon to free herself (and others) from being bound by social norms.

Nicola–Brimming over the top with love and beaming with light.

Maura–A positive, genuine and hilarious female role model.

Kristin–A woman who misses no small detail and is prepared for anything.

Brittany–Fabulous, fly, fantastic, and fleek.

that bathtub

To all my ladies,

Thank you for the love, guidance and support you have given to me. You are all beacons of light, shining forth your radiant power into this world. I am grateful, humbled and honored to have you in my life. Happy women’s day one and all!

Lots and lots of love!

Lizzie

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Attitude of Gratitude–Day 18–Bad Ass Ladies

  1. Chris says:

    Thanks Lizzie. I have been reading each day..you are totally super

  2. Betsy Austin says:

    Wow…just wow…gratitude on this end for sure:) xxxooo Love you Lizzie

Leave a Reply

